Friday, September 29, 8:30 am—10:00 am & Saturday, September 30, 8:30 am—10:00 am - Get-Ready-For-Fall Roadside Trash Packup

Get off your duff for a litle light exercise with friends, fitness with a purpose, and the beautification of Page County! Trash picker-uppers meet at the south end of the Greenway, Linden Street and Rt. 340. We'll have trash bags and visibility vests. Bring gloves if you want them, sun screen (we're weather optimists), and a smile.

If you have any questions or comments, send an email to us and we will get back to you.

Thursday, October 5 - Full Committee Meeting

September's committee meeting is scheduled for Thursday, September 6, and will be held at Mamma Mia Restaurant in Shenandoah. The meeting will start promptly at 7:00 pm but please come early and enjoy dinner with friends prior to the meeting. The agenda and minutes from last month's meeting will be sent out in another email.


For more information regarding polling places, absentee voting, sample ballots, candidate information, and more, visit the Virginia Department of Elections. For registration or voting questions and issues, contact the Virginia Department of Elections.

Wednesday, October 18 - Pizza Social

September's Pizza Social will be held at the Chamber of Commerce building in Luray. Our goal each month is to welcome non-members to listen to and participate in a vibrant discussion on various political topics of the day. Our atmosphere is one of diversity and inclusion. Pizza and soda is always FREE to non-members. Please feel free to invite anybody you know ages 14-35 to join us. We love to see new faces! 8)

Page County Democrats have a long tradition of standing strong in local, state and national elections and issues. We meet the first Thursday of every Month at 7pm. Location switches between Shenandoah and Luray. Contact Tom Ford, Chairman, for specific info. We'd love to have you!

Problems or questions about this site? Contact the webmaster